Naagin season 7 Release Date, Cast, Actress Name, Total Episodes, Watch Online on Voot

Naagin Season 7 Release Date Confirmed: Find out the 2022 OTT Release Date of Naagin season 7 release date along with Episode Details, Cast, and Story on this article.

Naagin season 7 is an Indian drama series. In this series, you will see a lot of Fantasy, Thriller, and Supernatural. Naagin season 7 is directed by Ranjan Kumar Singh and Santram Varma. Snowdrop is created by Ekta Kapoor. Naagin season 7 series is written by Neha Singh, Mukta Dhond, Mrinal Jha and it is producers are Ekta Kapoor and Shobha Kapoor.

Naagin season 7 Release Date
Naagin season 7 Release Date

Naagin Season 7 Release Date revealed

Naagin was first released on 1 November 2015. The release date of Naagin season 7 has not been confirmed yet. According to the rumors Naagin season, 7 is expected to go on-air from March 22, 2022, on the Voot or Colors TV channel but the exact release date is still a secret. According to the rumors, Naagin season 7 has a lot of Fantasy, Thriller, and Supernatural like the first season of Naagin.

This series got huge popularity within the premiere of just a couple of episodes that it has now new season. When Naagin season 7 has been broadcast, the fans are excited by this series that after the debut of the last episode, they are eager to know the following episode, which is Naagin season 7.

Overview of Naagin season 7

Name of Season Naagin
Season Number 07
Genre  Fantasy, Thriller, and Supernatural
Naagin first Release Date 1 November 2015
Naagin season 7 Release Date expected to March 22, 2022
NOD No data
Country of origin India

Countdown of Naagin season 7

The release date of Naagin season 7 is not officially announced. So its countdown is not activated yet, so please up to date our website for upcoming information about Naagin season 7.

Cast of Naagin.

Main cast crew:

  • Mouni Roy as Shivanya.
  • Arjun Bijlani as Sangram Singh, Ritik/Yuvraj Singh and Adaa Khan as Shesha.
  • Mouni Roy as
  • Karanvir Bohra as Rocky Pratap Singh.
  • Adaa Khan as Shesha.
  • Surbhi Jyoti as Bela.
  • Riley Smith as Ryan Hudson.
  • Scott Wolf as Carson Drew.
  • Rajat Tokas as Vikrant.
  • Nia Sharma as Brinda.
  • Vijayendra Kumeria as Dev Parekh.
  • Surbhi Chandna as Bani Sharma.
  • Mohit Sehgal as Jay Mathur.

Where to Naagin season 7?

We can watch Naagin season 7 on Voot. We can also watch Naagin season 7 on Colors TV channel here all old and new episodes are available. In the present time internet gave freedom to viewers that they can also access any drama series through various online platforms from anywhere and at any time like YouTube TV, Direct TV, Amazon Prime, Netflix, MX player, or any other platforms. Whenever it is coming on these channels you can use the way to watch this season and we are not promoting or pushing the piracy world.

Read more: Nancy drew season 4 release date, Cast, Countdown, watch Online UK, Australia, India

Conclusion: Naagin season 7 release date

Hope your expectation for every information about this Indian series Naagin season 7 is fulfilled which is compiled in our above article. The countdown for this story is going to end in just some months. If you have any questions regarding Naagin season 7 then please comment us in the comment section.

FAQs- Naagin season 7 release date

  1. Where to watch the Naagin season 7?
  2. What is the release date of Naagin season 7?
  3. What is the countdown for the Naagin Season 7 Release Date?
  4. Can we watch Naagin season 7 in India, the UK, Australia, and the USA?
  5. How to download free of the cast Naagin season 7 in India, the UK, Australia, and the USA?

All replies to these FAQs are given in our above article, to give your perspectives or have questions then, at that point, go ahead and write in the comment section.

Leave a Comment